Please email us and we'll promptly get back to you.
All posts by: Alyssa Royse

Monday, April 24

Back Squat 5-5-5 @85-90% ss: 6 ab roll out 4 RFT Run 400 10 1-leg DL (alternate sides) 10 Step Back Lunges (alternate sides)

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Tuesday, April 25

Strict Press 5-5-5 @85-90% ss: 20 Hollow Body Rocks For Time: Row 500 10 Pull Ups Row 500 15 Wall Balls Row 500 20 Push Ups Row 500 15 Wall Balls Row 500 10 Pull Ups

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Wednesday, April 26

Clean 5-5-5 @85-90% 5 rounds of 1 Min Dubs Sit Ups Box Jumps rest

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Thursday, April 27

Deadlift 5-5-5 @85-90% ss: 6 ab roll out 8 AMRAP 8 Bent Over Row 8 Burpee Over Bar

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Friday, April 28

Bench Press 5-5-5 @85-90% ss: Scap Pull ups 10 EMOM 3 Power Clean 3 Front Squat 3 Push Jerk

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Saturday, April 29

Partner WOD 30 Min AMRAP (relay style) Run 100, each 15 Thruster, each 15 Burpees, each … and so on until it seems like time will never end

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Sunday, April 30

For Time: 5 AKBS 5 Sit Ups 5 Pull Ups 1 Rope Climb 10 AKBS 10 Sit Ups 10 Pull Ups 2 Rope Climb 15 AKBS 15 Sit Ups 15 Pull Ups 3 Rope Climb 15 AKBS 15 Sit Ups […]

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Monday, April 17

Back Squat (75-80%) 5-5-5 (8-8-8+) ss 10 ab roll outs 6 AMRAP 6 Bicep curls each arm, alternating 9 Gob Squats 12 Dubs

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Tuesday, April 18

Strict Press (75-80%) 5-5-5 (8-8-8+) 5 RFT 10 Box Jumps 5 Pull Ups 100M Sprint

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Wednesday, April 19

Snatch (75-80%) 5-5-5 (8-8-8+) Little Chief (Go light, make this pure cardio) 3 AMRAP 3 Power cleans 6 Push-ups 9 Squats Rest 1 minute. Repeat for a total of 5 cycles.

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0