Please email us and we'll promptly get back to you.
Posts filed under: Uncategorized

Monday, July 24

5 sets building up in weight Power clean + Hang clean + Front squat + Power jerk + Split Jerk 15 min EMOM: 5 slam balls + 5 wall balls *both moves in each minute. Total of 10 moves each […]

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Tuesday, July 25

Deadlift: 5×3 7 min AMRAP 5 box jumps 5 situps Rest 2 min 7 min AMRAP 5 KB swings 5 push ups

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Wednesday, July 26

Back squat: 5×3 5 rounds for time 20 pullups 400m run

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Thursday, July 27

Strict Press: 5×3 27-21-15-9 Thrusters Calorie row

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Friday, July 28

Skill: HSPU, muscle up practice/ variations “Nate” 20min AMRAP 2 Muscle ups 4 HSPU 8 KB swings

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Saturday, July 29

Windmill: 5×5 (each side) FOR TIME: 100 OHS Every time you drop the bar 100m sprint

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Sunday, July 30

Skill: pistols 15min AMRAP 2-4-6-8-10… ascending reps of DB snatches Pistols TABATA finisher (each) Plank hold Russian twists

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Monday, July 17

Front squat 5×3 5 rnds for time 200m run 15 box jumps 10 pull-ups 

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Tuesday, July 18

Push press 5×3 15 min amrap- 20 DU 10 kb swing 

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Wednesday, July 19

Skill: rope climbs  (If you’re all like, “I already have rope climbs,” then work on legless rope climbs. Working on kipping your rope climbs.) 21-15-9- thrusters, burpees, 1 rope climb after each round

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0