Please email us and we'll promptly get back to you.

Sunday, July 16

GOAT work 2KB C&J breath ladder 1 C&J, 1 breath, 2 C&J, 2 breaths, etc. Up to 10 then back down

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Monday, July 3

Front Squat: 5×3 15 min AMRAP 6 pwr clean 6 shoulder-OH 6 OH lunge

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Tuesday, July 4

“The Seven”- 7 rounds for time: 7 HSPU 7 Thrusters 7 Knees-2-elbow 7 Deadlift 7 Burpees 7 KB swing 7 Pull-ups Done in teams of 2- partner A does 7 HSPU then partner B does, partner A does 7 thrusters […]

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Wednesday, July 5

Romanian Deadlift: 5×5 (building to medium weight) 5x400m run   – Rest 1 min between

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Thursday, July 6

Clean + Front Squat + Jerk 3-2-2-1-1 (3 min clock) 21-15-9 Wallball Heavy Kettlebell Swing Toes-2-bar

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Friday, July 7

Overhead Squat 5×3 For time 100 DU 50 Pushups 40 DB lunges 30 Box jumps 20 pullups 10 HSPU

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Saturday, July 8

KB Windmill: 5×3 (each side) 3 Rounds for time 20 goblet squat 20 KB swing 20 KB snatch (10/side)

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Sunday, July 9

  BRING A FRIEND DAY. Something good. Don’t know what yet, but it’ll be fun.

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Monday, June 26

Start with handstand work- either working towards sets of perfect hollow body “toes and nose” wall-facing handstands or partner work- spotted free-standing handstands. Finding that elusive sweet balance spot. Then, 20 minute AMRAP 50x Air Squats Run around the block […]

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0

Tuesday, June 27

2 person team wod. If both teammates can use the same barbell, great. If not, set up two. Use the same weight for all exercises. 95/65/35# One person lifts while the other stays in the “hold” position. Alternate. 5:00 of […]

By: | Uncategorized| Tags: | Comments: 0